Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Taylor Swift: Albums


Evermore is Taylor Swift's 9th studio album. She surprise-released it on December 11, 2020. Swift refers to this album as Folklore's sister album. Her main collaborators for Evermore are Aaron Dessner and Jack Antonoff. It has songs that feature the bands Haim, The National, and Bon Iver consists 15 songs and 2 bonus songs. It was recently nominated for the 2021 Grammy Awards as Album of the Year.


Reputation is Taylor Swift's 6th studio album. It was released on November 10, 2017. It has a song featuring Ed Sheeran and Future and consists of 15 songs. Her main collaborators while producing the album were Shellback, Max Martin, and Jack Antonoff. It was nominated for Best Pop Vocal Album at the 61st Grammy Awards. At the time of its release, it became the best selling album by a female artist. It topped the Billboard 200 when it debuted, and featured the singles: "Look What You Made Me Do," "Getaway Car," and "...Ready For It?".

Speak Now

Speak Now is Taylor Swift's 3rd studio album. It was released on October 25,2010. Swift wrote every song on this album by herself due to rumors that she did not co-write all of her previous album Fearless. For Speak Now, Taylor Swift worked with producer Nathan Chapman. The album consists of 14 songs and 3 deluxe songs. It was nominated for Best Country Album, and the song "Mean" won Best Country Song and Best Country Solo Performance at the 54th Grammy Awards. 


Folklore is Taylor Swift's 8th studio album. Swift surprise released it on July 24, 2020. Her main collaborators for Folklore are Aaron Dessner and Jack Antonoff. Folklore has a song that features Bon Iver and consists of 16 songs and 1 bonus song. Folklore won a Grammy for 2020 Album of the Year. This was Swift's 3rd Album of the Year win. 


1989 is Taylor Swift's 5th studio album. This was album finalized her genre transition from the country to pop. It was released on October 27, 2014. Swift collaborated with producers Jack Antonoff, Max Martin, Shellback, Ryan Tedder, and more.  The album consists of 13 songs and 3 more songs on the deluxe edition. 1989 won Album of the Year and Pop Vocal Album of the Year at the 58th Grammy Awards in 2016. This made Swift the first female artist with two album of the year wins. 


Fearless is Taylor Swift's 2nd studio album. It was released on November 11, 2008. Swift has one song that features Colby Callie on this album. She also worked with producer Nathan Chapman and co-writers Liz Rose, Hillary Lindsey, and John Rich. Fearless consists of 13 songs and 6 deluxe songs. Fearless won both Album of the Year and Country Album of the Year at the 52nd Grammy Awards. The song "White Horse"  also won Best Country Song and Best Female Country Vocal Performance. 


Lover is Taylor Swift's 7th studio album. It was released on August 23, 2019.  It features the singles "ME!," "You Need to Calm Down," "The Man," and "Lover." This album was the best selling album of 2019, and it was nominated for Best Pop Vocal Album at the 62nd Grammy Awards. Lover features song collaborations with Brenden Urie and The Chicks, and it consists of 18 songs.  The main producers Swift worked with for this album was Jack Antonoff, Joel Little, and Louis Bell.


Red is Taylor Swift's 4th studio album. It was released on October 22, 2012 with singles "We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together," "I Knew You Were Trouble," and "Begin Again." For Red, Swift collaborated with producers Max Matin, Shellback, Nathan Chapman, Dan Huff, and more. The album consists of 16 songs and 3 deluxe songs. The song "The Last Time" features Gary Lightbody. Red was nominated for Album of the Year and Best Country Album at the 2014 Grammy Awards. 

Taylor Swift (Debut)

Taylor Swift is Taylor Swift's self-titled debut album. It was released on October 24, 2006. It is the only studio album of Swift's to not top the Billboard Top 200 chart. She worked with co-writers Liz Rose, Brian Maher, and Angelo Petraglia and producers Nathan Chapman and Robert Ellis Orrall. The album consists of 11 songs and 3 deluxe songs. It features the singles "Our Song," "Time McGraw," and "Picture to Burn."